Official Website

Ushuaia The Mountain Hotel Reviews Arinsal, Andorra

Free Wifi
Ushuaia Mountain Hotel - Arinsal -
Best price guaranteed at the best price
To

Ushuaia The Mountain Hotel Reviews

Reviews Hotel in Arinsal, Andorra

The opinions about the Ushuaia Mountain Hotel are the best way to get to know what it is like to stay in this mountain and ski hotel. Here you can find out what other guests like you think after having stayed at our hotel and read their comments about the location in Arinsal, the food in its restaurants, the cleanliness of the rooms, the attention received and so on. Check out all the reviews of our hotel in Arinsal.

9.5Excellent

Punctuation based on real opinions made by our customers when checking out

  • Cleaning 9.4
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.8
  • Price 8.9
  • Service 9.4
  • 1/

    8.0Excellent

    Estancia agradable, habitación confortable, buen trato, buena experiencia en generalEspaña 27/08/2021

    See more
  • 1/

    9.0Excellent

    Excelente trabajo de los profesionales del hotel y muy recomendable Respuesta del hotelEspaña 24/08/2021

    See more
  • 1/

    9.0Excellent

    Hem estat molt a gust. El personal sempre atent i amb ganes d'ajudar. Especial menció al cuiner per cuinar, en la mesura del possible, el menjar que ha necessitat el ... Respuesta del hotelEspanya 22/08/2021

    See more
  • 1/

    10.0Excellent

    Soy celiaco y el trabajo del chef es espectacular. Todo facilidades, así da gusto. Respuesta del hotelEspaña 13/08/2021

    See more
  • 1/

    9.0Excellent

    Un trato increíble, una atención perfecta. El personal del hotel muy atento. La cena bien a destacar que podría haber alguna cosita más a la plancha. Respuesta del hotelEspaña 09/08/2021

    See more
  • 1/

    10.0Excellent

    Nous avons passé un agréable séjour avec un personnel très disponible la qualité du petit-déjeuner du dîner nous avons pu accéder au spa sur un créneau où il n'y avait ... Respuesta del hotelFrance 09/08/2021

    See more
  • 1/

    8.0Excellent

    Todo fué perfecto. La habitación muy amplia. Accedimos al spa y al chiquipark que nuestra hija lo pasó genial. Estuvimos en régimen de MP y la variedad de comida correcta. ... Respuesta del hotelEspaña 08/08/2021

    See more
  • 1/

    10.0Excellent

    Un hotel muy bien cuidado, en una ubicación excelente y con un equipo humano que multiplica todo lo anterior! Respuesta del hotelEspaña 07/08/2021

    See more
  • 1/

    9.0Excellent

    Cocinero y personal.excepcionales Respuesta del hotelEspaña 04/08/2021

    See more
  • 1/

    10.0Excellent

    Buenas instalaciones, atención del personal inmejorable. Buffet del desayuno muy bien.La variedad del buffet de la cena correcto pero quizás sea algo más escasa de lo deseado aunque en nuestro ... Respuesta del hotelEspaña 02/08/2021

    See more
Add a review
COVID-19 Important information